Real agents real money

From: J. Don Collier [j.don.collier@gmail.com]
Sent: Tuesday, June 12, 2012 11:21 AM
To: Dale Hammond
Subject: marketing

I began using http://www.realestatepipeline.com (REP) prior to the name change. Within the first 3 leads received from REP, I had my first closing exclusively through their lead generation; a $143,500 sale. Over the timeline of my using REP, I have sold over $1 million through THEIR lead generation.

There are many organizations that provide lead generation. Many of REP’s competitors I have found do not require prospective buyers include ALL of their contact information. REP does a random verification process verifying the prospect is actually a real person and verifies the information provided. Last, but definitely not least, once I obtain a lead through REP, if that person does not have a qualifying FICO score, chooses not to answer the phone, or tells me they are using another realtor, REP has ALWAYS credited my account for that lead as long as I’ve demonstrated that I have exhausted my resources in trying to contact the prospect.

Will REP guarantee me a certain number of leads? No! They will tell me how many prospects have searched their websites in a particular area and use that as a benchmark on how many I can expect. Will they promise I’m going to make a certain number of closings with the leads they provide? ABSOLUTELY ! ! ! Certain donditions do apply, though.

DJ Hammond is my marketing rep. What I like about working with DJ is that he is true to his word and available for discussing issues on the phone. He may not answer the phone immediately, but I know he’s an email away.

Make no mistake, REP is not guaranteeing me sales. They are my “foot in the door” for prospects and it’s up to me to utilize my marketing skills and expertise. Leads are only as good as I make them. REP is giving me the “window of opportunity,” the rest is up to me!

I always recommend REP to my peers.
Kindest regards,
Don
J. Don Collier, MBA
Broker
210-834-8340 (mobile)

17 thoughts on “Real agents real money

  1. I have a buyer that I received from Real Estate Pipeline that is closing on his home today! I have to admit that I was initially a little leery about signing up for this website lead system, but I am really happy with it! I just signed up for my next set of leads.

    Like any lead you get from anywhere else, you just have to be good about following up with them to convert them into a client. The customer service department at Real Estate Pipeline is excellent also…they are always very helpful and friendly.

    Sarah W.

    Deeb Realty

    Like

  2. I signed up with Real Estate Pipelines about 18 months ago. I initially bought 12 leads to start. I thought its $1200, if I get one closing it will have more than paid for itself. I had one close almost immediately, paid me $6000!

    Since then, I have reloaded my account with 25 more leads and have closed 3 more properties! The small investment has paid itself back and then some.
    Josh W.
    Keller Williams

    Like

  3. I am thrilled to be partnering with REPL. They provide me solid, exclusive, numerous and very current leads. Best of all, immediately after talking with the REPL representative my lead is looking forward to a call from me. Also, it is very impressive that they work hard to keep my name in front of the client with a personalized weekly Email Drip Campaign for every one of my client leads.

    Real Estate Pipeline’s customer service is second to none. If I have any questions or issues they are easily and quickly addressed and resolved. With the challenges that we face in today’s real estate market it is a real relief to be able to bank on the high quality client leads from REPL!

    Nancy D.

    United Country Wheat Realty

    Like

  4. The very first lead they sent me converted into a closing, within a month the service had already paid for itself! Since then I have been steadily receiving leads, some of which have turned into clients. I can confidently recommend the service to any Realtor interested in working with more qualified leads.

    James K.
    Re/Max

    Like

  5. I have worked with Real Estate Pipeline for a long time now and they have been good to work with. Any time I have called, they are able to help me and make me feel like I am important!

    I can say that Real Estate Pipeline is the only online lead service that I would use for buyer leads for a couple of reasons. You have an exclusive area, which is your territory and every lead is exclusive so you don’t have to worry about competing with other agents. For any realtor that is serious about picking up quality buyers, THIS PROGRAM IS A MUST!

    David T.
    Re/Max Central

    Like

  6. Real Estate Pipeline is a great lead generating system that has helped me grow my business tremendously! What I have really liked about the system is that they actually talk to the clients before they send the lead out. The information that is provided helps me make a connection with the client right away. I am very pleased with the services that Real Estate Pipeline has to offer, and would recommend them to any agent that I know!

    Jonn G.
    Re/Max DFW Associates

    Like

  7. Real Agents that do not want to be disturbed by tire kickers or looky loos looking for a realtor to validate our service. THESE ARE REAL AGENTS.

    Alabama Patrick Daily

    Like

  8. I am sure this list outweighs the negative agents read. If you are reading about complaints please google the company you work for. Keller Williams Coldwell Banker and remax all have more complaints.

    Adam Shively MD PA WV

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I have had a Real Estate Pipeline account for several years now. The contact information is always valid- they are diligent about replacing leads that are unworkable and I have been able to close many transactions- one of them 500K cash- which more than pays for the leads. This week I obtained a new listing for 300K in my area through a REP lead and have a new buyer who is ready to go. I have used many systems including Tigerleads, Zillow, Trulia, Realtor.com, Commissionsinc, MoneyTree to name a few. I have had the best conversion rate with Real Estate Pipeline. Unfortunately, sometimes you feel like you have to throw money away to test out systems- and that you have to pay for bad leads for the few that are good. This is not the case here. I would say that you get out what you put into it and your response time as well as your ability to cultivate a lead has a lot to do with it- but it all starts with a workable lead. I would welcome a phone call at any time to discuss. 786.413.4558 is my cell phone.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Great post Heather it really explains why you are successful with any lead company you try. At some point someone needs to realize its not the the lead companies fault.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment